Patrick MINI Yelp Customer Reviews.

5 Star Yelp Review Claudia C. IL 2-28-2020

This is my 3rd MINI purchased at Patrick Mini, the 2nd with Matt Kinsella in sales. Working with Matt feels more like great customer service than “sales.” Great people, great service. Couldn’t be happier. Love my MINI!

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 2-28-2020

Hello Claudia! We can’t thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to leave us this kind review! We know you have many options when it comes to buying a new MINI so we are thrilled you gave us a chance to make your purchasing process enjoyable! Thank you again for choosing Patrick MINI for the 3rd time! It’s guests like you that make our jobs so enjoyable! We will make sure Matt knows you enjoyed working with him too!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team


1 Star Yelp Review Jack P. Addison, IL 1-9-2020

This dealership is by far the worst BMW/MINI dealership I’ve ever been to. Their service department couldn’t fix my car after 5 visits and my car is only 15 months old.

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 1-9-2020

We are extremely sorry to hear about this, and even more sorry to disappoint a customer. Next time, please walk right up a manager and voice your concerns. We’d like to make sure that such mistakes don’t happen again. Please reach out to us by email at customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name (online reviews don’t always provide information we need to research). We want hear all about your concerns and address them in the most suitable way. We look forward to hearing from you. Your feedback makes us better.

-Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team


5 Star Yelp Review Caroline G. Chicago, IL 11-19-2019

I just picked up a 2020 Mini Countryman. I am beyond thrilled to be back in the Mini family and absolutely amazed with my experience at the dealership!! Anna went over and beyond anything I would have expected from a sales representative. I never felt pushed or strong armed into anything I didn’t want or need. She was extremely knowledgeable and was very point blank. I never felt that she was trying to feed me a script or that she was just saying things to try to make the sale. I worked with Basil for my financing and the process was smooth and painless. He was straight forward with pricing and worked efficiently to get me out of there. I am excited to drive my car and continue to love it for years to come! Thank you for the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!!

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 11-22-2019

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services and our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.

We are glad you were able to experience “The Patrick difference”!
Congratulations and Enjoy!

-Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team


5 Star Yelp Review Kim Z. Chicago, IL 11-17-2019

I’ll review sales now. Ana is an amazing sales associate, she listened to our needs and found us our car. No up selling, no pressure she met our needs. Ana is knows Mini and was helpful and personable. Shocking-a pleasant new car purchase! Highly recommend Ana at Patrick Mini.

Service review to follow 😉

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 11-22-2019

Hi Kim,

Thank you again for the 5-star review!

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again.

-Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team


Shop MINI New Vehicles
Shop MINI Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles
Shop All Used Vehicles
Shop MINI Courtesy & Demo Loaners
Schedule Service at Patrick MINI