Patrick MINI Yelp Customer Reviews.

5 Star Yelp Review  from Judi B. Muskego, WI 7-18-2020

Drove down from Wisconsin to buy a Mini Clubman at Patrick Mini and worked with Dimitri. I can’t say enough about how wonderful of an experience it was. We had a slight misunderstanding about the car that I found online and the dealership manager Ivan and Dimitri made everything right. It was a great experience and worth the trip across the border.

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 7-24-2020

Hi Judi,

Patrick MINI would like to thank you for the time you’ve taken to provide us feedback and for the 5 Star Review! Customer feedback motivates us to improve the customer experience and our processes! We are delighted to hear that both Dimitri and Ivan made your visit a memorable one. Welcome to the Patrick family!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team


5 Star Yelp Review  from Jocelyne H. The Loop, Chicago, IL 7-9-2020

This has been the best experience I’ve ever had when buying a car! I couldn’t be happier to have Dimitri as my sales rep, he met all my needs and went above my expectations. He was very transparent and honest. I felt very comfortable during the process, he was not pushy at all like other salesmen in other dealerships. I purchased my MINI towards the end of the day but Dimitri still offered that I come in another time so that he can show me all the cool things my car has and can do. When I went a couple of days later, he took the time to show me every single feature my car has. Dimitri was truly the best!! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and am happy to be part of the MINI family!

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 7-10-2020

Hi Jocelyn,

We are thrilled to hear that your experience at Patrick MINI was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 star review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that Dimitri went above and beyond to help you find the perfect vehicle and show you all the cool features that it has! Welcome to the Patrick MINI family and congratulations on your new MINI!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team


5 Star Yelp Review  from Joee L. Chicago, IL 6-15-2020

Patrick Mini has the best offers and coupons.

I recently took advantage of the coupon for a full check up and car wash of my car for free. I totally expected them to tell me my five year old mini needed a lot of work…but they didn’t! They told me there was a very small $300 repair that could get done but wouldn’t really affect the performance of my car.

Scheduling online was really easy. The service provider was very friendly. The waiting lounge was comfortable and the car wash left my car sparkling!

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 6-19-2020

Hi Joee,
Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to schedule service quick and easily online and that you were able to take advantage of our service coupons! Thank you for being part of the Patrick family!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team


5 Star Yelp Review from Claudia C. IL 2-28-2020

This is my 3rd MINI purchased at Patrick Mini, the 2nd with Matt Kinsella in sales. Working with Matt feels more like great customer service than “sales.” Great people, great service. Couldn’t be happier. Love my MINI!

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 2-28-2020

Hello Claudia! We can’t thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to leave us this kind review! We know you have many options when it comes to buying a new MINI so we are thrilled you gave us a chance to make your purchasing process enjoyable! Thank you again for choosing Patrick MINI for the 3rd time! It’s guests like you that make our jobs so enjoyable! We will make sure Matt knows you enjoyed working with him too!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team


1 Star Yelp Review from Jack P. Addison, IL 1-9-2020

This dealership is by far the worst BMW/MINI dealership I’ve ever been to. Their service department couldn’t fix my car after 5 visits and my car is only 15 months old.

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 1-9-2020

We are extremely sorry to hear about this, and even more sorry to disappoint a customer. Next time, please walk right up a manager and voice your concerns. We’d like to make sure that such mistakes don’t happen again. Please reach out to us by email at customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name (online reviews don’t always provide information we need to research). We want hear all about your concerns and address them in the most suitable way. We look forward to hearing from you. Your feedback makes us better.

-Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team


5 Star Yelp Review from  Caroline G. Chicago, IL 11-19-2019

I just picked up a 2020 Mini Countryman. I am beyond thrilled to be back in the Mini family and absolutely amazed with my experience at the dealership!! Anna went over and beyond anything I would have expected from a sales representative. I never felt pushed or strong armed into anything I didn’t want or need. She was extremely knowledgeable and was very point blank. I never felt that she was trying to feed me a script or that she was just saying things to try to make the sale. I worked with Basil for my financing and the process was smooth and painless. He was straight forward with pricing and worked efficiently to get me out of there. I am excited to drive my car and continue to love it for years to come! Thank you for the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!!

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 11-22-2019

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services and our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.

We are glad you were able to experience “The Patrick difference”!
Congratulations and Enjoy!

-Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team


5 Star Yelp Review from Kim Z. Chicago, IL 11-17-2019

I’ll review sales now. Ana is an amazing sales associate, she listened to our needs and found us our car. No up selling, no pressure she met our needs. Ana is knows Mini and was helpful and personable. Shocking-a pleasant new car purchase! Highly recommend Ana at Patrick Mini.

Service review to follow 😉

Comment from Annette V. of Patrick MINI 11-22-2019

Hi Kim,

Thank you again for the 5-star review!

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again.

-Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team


Shop MINI New Vehicles
Shop MINI Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles
Shop All Used Vehicles
Shop MINI Courtesy & Demo Loaners
Schedule Service at Patrick MINI