Customer Testimonials.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

Patrick mini is the only dealership I trust And Bibiana Reyes in the very best in the business. So happy with my decision this is the second Mini I have bought from her in a year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018
 

My sales person, Bibiana Reyes did a great job on explaining the various options on the car, and she really did a good job finding the exact car I wanted, with all the right options, at the exact payment I was looking for. No high pressure car sales stuff, she just responded to everything I requested in a professional and timely manner. KUDOS to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

I decided to purchase my leased car this week and the process was easier than I had hoped. I am usually really anxious dealing with sales reps but dealing with Bibiana was like talking to a friend. She was very friendly and pleasant to talk to and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Decided to take off one star because of the lease-end process. But Bibiana was great and would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018
 

Service and sales are responsive to my budget and patient with explaining all areas and working with you to get what you need. Pat in service and Matt in sales have been great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018
 

Very responsive, always helpful when I have questions. This is the second time I have stayed and waited for service (in 2 years) and they are very realistic in their time estimates.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018
 

Buying a car can be exciting and frustrating. Not this time. Matt was a great salesman and easy to work with. After purchasing the car, Marr was very patient, went over everything and even set up my phone for me. It was a great experience at a very good dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful and patient.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017
 

Matt was very helpful and trustworthy! Really enjoyed working with him!!! Great price, great selection easy to deal with!!! I highly recommend Patrick Mini to all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017
 

It was such a pleasure to work with Matt, Ivan and Bibs. Their no pressure approach strongly worked in their favor when compared to the very aggressive sales tactic of another dealership I went to. The other dealership's high pressure turned me off so much that even if I were interested in the brand of car they were selling, I did not want to pursue it further. Customer service was excellent at Patrick. I was not rushed in any way to make a decision while at the same time the staff was very attentive to answer all my questions. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017
 

No battle armor needed! A new, No pressure, relaxing & completely enjoyable experience has finally, FINALLY integrated itself into car shopping at Patrick Mini in Schaumburg through Anna Sidiropoulos.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2017
 

No battle armor needed! A new, innovative, relaxing & completely enjoyable experience has finally, FINALLY integrated itself into car shopping at Patrick Mini in Schaumburg through Anna. The idea of going through the exhausting, frustrating & demanding pressures of trying to work with car salesmen and slick dealerships has kept my husband & I from bothering to look for a new car for me for years. Putting up with an older car having to get more & more repairs was just easier. Seriously, how ridiculous does that sound in today's age of better business models & customer oriented practices? We just never thought that growth ...

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review